Training Calendar

TO LEARN MORE ABOUT Professional and Industry Technical College
CALL (816) 659-9640

Accelerated Inspector Training

3 Day Course

April
2016

9

Saturday, April 9 to Monday, April 11, 2016
PITC_Enroll-Now_Button

August
2016

13

Saturday, August 13 to Monday, August 15, 2016
PITC_Enroll-Now_Button

 

Home Inspector Training

9 Day Course

March
2016

7

Monday, March 7 to Wednesday, March 16, 2016,
9:00 am – 6:00 pm
PITC_Enroll-Now_Button

May
2016

9

Monday, May 9 to Wednesday, May 18, 2016,
9:00 am – 6:00 pm
PITC_Enroll-Now_Button

July
2016

11

Monday, July 11 to Wednesday, July 20, 2016,
9:00 am – 6:00 pm
PITC_Enroll-Now_Button

September
2016

12

Monday, September 12 to Wednesday, September 21, 2016,
9:00 am – 6:00 pm
PITC_Enroll-Now_Button

November
2016

7

Monday, November 7 to Wednesday, November 16, 2016,
9:00 am – 6:00 pm
PITC_Enroll-Now_Button

 

Advanced Inspector Training

12 Day Course

March
2016

7

Monday, March 7 to Saturday, March 19, 2016,
9:00 am – 6:00 pm
PITC_Enroll-Now_Button

May
2016

9

Monday, May 9 to Saturday, May 21, 2016,
9:00 am – 6:00 pm
PITC_Enroll-Now_Button

July
2016

11

Monday, July 11 to Saturday, July 23, 2016,
9:00 am – 6:00 pm
PITC_Enroll-Now_Button

September
2016

12

Monday, September 12 to Saturday, September 24, 2016,
9:00 am – 6:00 pm
PITC_Enroll-Now_Button

November
2016

7

Monday, November 7 to Saturday, November 19, 2016,
9:00 am – 6:00 pm
PITC_Enroll-Now_Button